Big Brothers Big Sisters

of Beaver County

Administrative Staff

Amy Jonas
Executive Director
724-843-4600, ext. 23
ajonas@bcbigs.org

Diane Ebner
Office Manager
724-843-4600, ext. 21
debner@bcbigs.org

Program Staff

Catie Sofranko
Program Director
724-843-4600, ext. 25
csofranko@bcbigs.org

Tiffany Thayer
Program Manager Geneva Mentoring Program
724-843-4600, ext. 26
tthayer@bcbigs.org

Barb Lipinski
Special Events Coordinator
724-843-4600, ext. 28
blipinski@bcbigs.org

Beverly Evans
Match Support Specialist
724-843-4600, ext. 32
bevans@bcbigs.org


Top